top of page

A Wild Rogue Rootbeer

Today an adventure was made to medford for many things such as football items, some housekeeping, and my favorite a Rogues' game. We sat down in the hot sun and I was in need of a drink, so to the consessions stand I went. I asked for a rootbeer and instaid of getting the classic mug or even A&W but I was greeted with a local masterpiece. This company Wild River Rootbeer is located in the booming town of Medford Oregon. Upon first impressions I was shocked with the overcoming essence of aged vanilla, genuine rootbeer flavoring, and my personal favorite; black licorice. It was smooth and wonderfully expensive tasting. Definalty try it on your way through the sunny town of Medford; why dont you watch some their biggest pride, the Rogues!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2021 by Stone Family Adventure. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page