top of page

A clear winner

Today my family and I where walking through Sherms and a little fridge caught our eyes with the words 4 for $5. In the fridge there where 4 different flavors of "new York soda", more flavors comming soon to future posts. After getting home we took them out of the fridge and took a first drink of a cold soda on 90° day. It was surprisingly sour, but delicious. The one I tried was black cherry. It tasted like raspberry, cherry, and some other sweet fruit that I just can't put my finger on. The carbonation was absolutely PERFECT. The carbonation was enough that you got the fizzy l, but not enough that your nose stings. In all it was nice to get a treat on such a hot day. Look forward to more posts comming soon...



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page