top of page

My Thoughts Of Arizona

This story starts in the border of Arizona and Nevada...

Crossing the border, we where shocked to find "THE SAGUARO CACTUS" wich isn't that big of a deal, but I had to make it seem cool :) so we drove for like 5 minutes to find a good pull of to take a picture with one of these 150 year old giants. Once we got our picture, we went to get into the car just to here $#!@%^@#$! from dad he stated "A thorn poked through my shoe". So i looked at the bottem of my shoe to find basicly a whole cactis in my shoe. So my AMAZING mom took them out with pliers. Once we got to our Arizona house we stood there for a second confoozed, my mom questioned "are we in the right house? It looks like someone was living here 3 minutes ago. My mom called the air bnb host to find out it was the right house even though there was leftovers in the fridge and a pantry full of expired chips. Later in the week we went on a walk down the streets of arizona then all the sudden i spot somthing " mom, mom, mom, is that an owl on that street light" and it was. It was hunting a very scared bird in a neer by tree (thanks to our loud human nature no birds where harmed in the making of this story) it and the owls where talking to eachother it seemed like. After that walk, we went home and all sleped in our own queen sized beds...


9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Krystal Stone
Krystal Stone
Feb 20, 2021

Good Story Lance!

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page