top of page
avafromoregon

now in texas

Updated: Feb 10, 2021

we whent from reno to los vegas to new mexico to texas i am alredy starting to miss home we have gone so far you might see us if lucky in a state but might not so we have seen up ubove abandined places and even spining sigh dudes we have seen so much but we are just started making new memerys not stoping soon just to go potty or to eat a cliff bar haveing lots of fun we went from driving tto 5 or 6 hours now just like 4 hours not fun when my electronics die but like not going to complane (atlest not to you just my mom and dad)

ok my family is taking care of our house when i was like 5 i got a tv and then lost the remote and then when they started tacking care of our house my qorter sister aka my ant took my tv im not very happy about that we whent to magnolia market garden for my dads birthday it was realy fun


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page